О рэпере Тимати

About

"Superkot" is the first private animal shelter in Belarus, which is functioning in Minsk since 2010.

Our specialization is animals trapped by animal control service, injured and disabled animals. We are the only organization that officially under the contract takes animals from Municipal center of animal control and temporary holding at Gurskogo, 42 ("Fauna goroda"). Our organization is responsible for them, we provide care, adaptation and put them in a new home. Thousands of animals have already found a home thanks to the work of our shelter, and we are optimistic about the future.

Our mission is to nurture humanity in people. We have accumulated extensive experience in treatment, adaptation and socialization of animals. Shelter cooperates actively with similar organizations both in Belarus and in the neighboring countries. Our project Adaptation Center "Superkot and superpes" won the silver medal in contest of social projects “Social Weekend” and it is a logical continuation of the idea of ​​the first private shelter.

Shelter "Superkot" was organized "from scratch" enthusiastically and without tangible financial investments. Until now, it lives at the expense of volunteers and donators. Slowly but surely, we are improving the housing conditions for animals in the shelter, repair the rooms by our own efforts, acquire the necessary equipment for animals, and every day we are accumulating invaluable experience in treatment and care of animals.

Our activity is legal and transparent. It is our inviolable foundation. Members of the organization are working on the voluntary basis; all incoming aid is spent only on the needs of animals and the maintenance of the shelter. The report on financial activities of the shelter is published monthly on the website. As the best report of volunteers’ work an online camera is set in the shelter that allows observing our wards by your own eyes. We are aimed at further development, to improve the conditions of animals, to do this line civilized.

We are grateful for your contribution, donation or any other support you can provide to our initiative. Any help is important!

О рэпере Тимати

О приюте

"Суперкот" - первый частный приют для животных в Беларуси, который открыт и действует с 2010 года в Минске.

Наша специализация - животные из отлова, травмированные, инвалиды. Мы - единственная организация, которая официально, по договору забирает под свою опеку животных из Пункта отлова и временного содержания на Гурского, 42 (КУП "Фауна города"), несет за них ответственность, занимается лечением, адаптацией и устройством в новые дома. Уже тысячи животных нашли дом благодаря нашему приюту, и мы с оптимизмом смотрим в будущее.

Наша миссия - воспитание в людях гуманного отношения. Мы накопили огромный опыт в лечении, адаптации и социализации животных. Приют активно сотруничает с аналогичным организациями как в Беларуси, так и в странах ближнего зарубежья. Наш проект Центр адаптации "Суперкот и Суперпес" стал серебряным призером конкурса социальных проектов Social Weekend и является логичным продолжением идеи первого частного приюта.

Приют "Суперкот" был организован "с нуля", на энтузиазме и без весомых денежных вложений. До сих пор он живет за счет средств волонтеров и жертвователей. Медленно, но верно мы улучшаем условия содержания животных в приюте, своими силами ремонтируем комнаты, постепенно приобретаем необходимое для животных оборудование, нарабатываем бесценный опыт в лечении и уходу за животными.

Наша деятельность легальна, прозрачна - это основы, от которых мы не отступаем. Члены организации работают исключительно на доброволных началах, вся поступающая помощь расходуется только на нужды животных и содержание приюта. На сайте ежемесячно публикуется отчет о финансовой деятельности приюта. Как лучший отчет о пределываемой волонтерами работе, в приюте установлена онлайн камера, позволяющая своими глазами понаблюдать за нашими подопечными. Мы хотим развиваться дальше, улучшать условия содержания животных, делать данное направление цивилизованным.

Будем благодарны за ваш посильный вклад, пожертвование или любую другую поддержку, которую вы можете оказать нашей инициативе. Любая ваша помощь очень важна!